If your organisation would like to become a Corporate or Institutional member enquire here.


Apostolic Nunciature
British High Commission
C/ELI: School of Linguistics & Applied Lang. Studies
Centre for Strategic Studies
Consulate of the Republic of Belarus
Consulate of the Republic of Croatia
Cook Islands High Commission
Council for International Development
Delegation of the European Union to New Zealand
Development Office & The Foundation
Embassy of Brazil
Embassy of Cuba
Embassy of France
Embassy of Hungary
Embassy of Israel
Embassy of Italy
Embassy of Japan
Embassy of Spain
Embassy of Switzerland
Embassy of the Argentine Republic
Embassy of the Federal Republic of Germany
Embassy of the Islamic Republic of Iran
Embassy of the Kingdom of The Netherlands
Embassy of the Philippines
Embassy of the Republic of Chile
Embassy of the Republic of Indonesia
Embassy of the Republic of Korea
Embassy of the Republic of Poland
Embassy of the Republic of Turkey
Embassy of the Russian Federation
Embassy of the United Arab Emirates
Embassy of the United States of America
High Commission for Pakistan
High Commission of Canada
IPU New Zealand Tertiary Institute
New Zealand Red Cross Inc
New Zealand Horticulture Export Authority
Papua New Guinea High Commission
Singapore High Commission
Soka Gakkai International of NZ
South African High Commission
Taipei Economic & Cultural Office
United Nations Association of NZ
Volunteer Service Abroad (Inc)


Mr Ken Aldred OBE
Dr Roderic Alley
Professor Dov Bing
Mr Brian Foley
Dr Stephen Hoadley
Sir Kenneth Keith ONZ KBE
Mr Brian Lynch ONZM
Emeritus Professor David McIntrye OBE
Mr Stuart McMillan MBE
Mr Scott Thomson
Emeritus Professor Ann Trotter ONZM